CarbonNet members

Steering group:

Frank Kelliher (Chair, AgResearch)
Carolyn Hedley (Co-ordinator, Landcare Research)
Tim Payn (steering committee, Scion)
Brent Clothier (steering committee, Plant & Food)
Louis Schipper (steering committee, University of Waikato)
Troy Baisden (steering committee, GNS)


Go to AgResearch website Go to New Zealand Biochar Research Centre Go to Landcare Research website
Gi to Lincoln University website Go to GNS website Go to University of Waikato website
Go to Pland and Food Research website Go to Scion website Go to Massey University website